Montana may be considered a red state, but Democrats can't afford to cede any state to Republicans!

Over 240,000 Montanans voted for Joe Biden in 2020, and most of the nation is waking up to just how extreme and dangerous the GOP has become. However, MT Dems need our help to have a chance at turning back the red tide!

Every race listed below is rated as being within 8 points or closer by .

By default, donations made on this page will be split among the boldfaced funds below. However, you can also pick & choose who to donate to using the "Customize Amounts" tool:

  • HD-003 (D+08): Debo Powers
  • HD-004 (R+03): Lindsey Jordan
  • HD-019 (R+02): Jane Weber
  • HD-020 (R+02): Rina Fontana Moore
  • HD-021 (R+09): Lela Graham
  • HD-023 (R+04): Sandor Hopkins
  • HD-027 (R+08): Paul Tuss
  • HD-042 (D+09): Sidney "Chip" Fitzpatrick
  • HD-045 (D+06): Denise Baum
  • HD-046 (D+09): Emma Kerr Carpenter
  • HD-048 (R+04): Anne Ross
  • HD-057 (D+03): Scott Rosenzweig
  • HD-058 (D+08): Jamie Isaly
  • HD-060 (D+05): Alanah Griffith
  • HD-080 (D+09): Melissa Romano
  • HD-089 (D+06): Mark Thane
  • SD-02 (D+03): Dave Fern
  • SD-24 (D+04): Mark Nicholson
Strategic Districts / Other: 
  • MT Dem Party
  • MT Dem Leg. Campaign Committee