Oregon Democrats control both the state House and Senate, but we can't be complacent.

By default, donations made on this page will be split evenly among the bold-faced funds below, but you can also pick & choose which campaigns to support using the "Customize Amounts" tool.

All donations go directly to the funds listed; I receive nothing.

  • HD-021 (D+06): Virginia Stapleton
  • HD-031 (R+08): Jordan Gutierrez
  • HD-032 (D+05): Logan Laity
  • HD-052 (D+08): Nick Walden Poublon
  • HD-053 (D+05): Emerson Levy*
  • SD-12 (R+10): Scott Hooper
Strategic Districts / Other: 


  • Oregon Democratic Party
  • Oregon Senate Dem Leaderhip Fund