Washington Democrats control both the state House and Senate, but we can't be complacent.

By default, donations made on this page will be split evenly among the bold-faced funds below, but you can also pick & choose which campaigns to support using the "Customize Amounts" tool.

All donations go directly to the campaigns/funds listed; I receive nothing.

  • HD-010A (D+02): Clyde Shavers
  • HD-010B (D+02): Dave Paul
  • HD-014A (R+09): Chelsea Dimas
  • HD-014B (R+09): Ana Ruiz Kennedy
  • HD-017B (Even): Terri Niles
  • HD-018A (R+02): Deken Letinich
  • HD-018B (R+02): John Zingale
  • HD-024A (D+09): TBD
  • HD-025A (R+03): Cameron Severns
  • HD-025B (R+03): Shellie Willis
  • HD-026A (D+01): Adison Richards
  • HD-026B (D+01): TBD
  • HD-035B (R+04): James DeHart
  • HD-042A (D+06): TBD
  • HD-042B (D+06): Joe Timmons
  • SD-10 (D+02): TBD
  • SD-14 (R+09): Maria Beltran
  • SD-17 (Even): Marla Keethler
  • SD-18 (R+02): Adrian Cortes
  • SD-24 (D+09): TBD
  • SD-25 (R+03): Kenneth King
Strategic Districts / Other: 
  • WA Democratic Party
  • WA Senate Dem Campaign